Office Hours

PublicVoice Christmas Hours

By December 9, 2014 No Comments

PublicVoice will be closed over the Christmas period. Check out the table below for the relevant dates.

 

Date Status
Thursday, 25 December 2014 Closed
Friday, 26 December 2014 Closed
Monday, 29 December 2014 Closed
Tuesday, 30 December 2014 Closed
Wednesday, 31 December 2014 Closed
Thursday, 1 January 2015 Closed
Friday, 2 January 2015 Closed
Monday, 5 January 2015 On Call
Tuesday, 6 January 2015 On Call
Wednesday, 7 January 2015 On Call
Thursday, 8 January 2015 On Call
Friday, 9 January 2015 On Call